Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I think it's due to an app that can potentially use those links being installed and/or updated. It cancels the previous "always do this" otherwise you wouldn't be able to switch.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: